Jud Nelson / Wesley Quaid Story Chronology


Texas Ranger Jud Nelson appeared first in "The Wanted Man" and can also be found at The Western Online as the lead character in an ongoing Western webcomic series. Wesley Quaid made his first appearance the story "Pack of Wolves" in Issue 1 of PULP MODERN under a slightly different moniker. More work featuring both characters is forthcoming. This chronology is based on when the events in the stories transpire and has nothing to do with publication dates. I will keep this page updated as I write new stories.

Jud Nelson
Wesley Quaid
The Wanted Man     Pack of Wolves
Vengeance Trail     A Stagecoach for Sally
Gone But Not Forgotten     Killer for Hire
     In Plain Sight
      The Lady Gambler
      Day of Reckoning
      Sixguns and Pitchforks
Nelson's Code     Nelson's Code
      The Bounty Hunter
      Kill the Envious Moon
One Riot, One Ranger     The Wolf Pack